Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brass Transit Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lunch At Allen's Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films Scarborough Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

100 Years From Now Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sultans of String 2022 Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:30 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films Hallelujah Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films January Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartan Terrors Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films February Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films March Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films April Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films May Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fine Films June Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House