Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Friday, July 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Friday, July 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Exquisite Hour Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Traveling Milburys Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mad Dogs & Englishmen Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spoons Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brass Transit Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lunch At Allen's Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Gravenhurst Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

100 Years From Now Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Gravenhurst Opera House